Feeds:
Articles
Commentaires

Laurent Fabius, gravement malade, devrait être remplacé

Laurent Fabius, gravement malade, devrait être remplacé

Laurent Fabius, gravement malade, devrait être remplacé

Le président François cherche à remplacer au plus tôt son ministre des , .

M.  souffre de la maladie de Parkinson, confirment au Réseau Voltaire deux sources distinctes à . Pour éviter que ne surgissent des tremblements, il prend toutes les 2 heures de la 3,4-dihydroxyphénylalanine (lévodopa). Malheureusement, ce est connu pour ses effets secondaires. Il provoque chez M. Fabius des crises très aigües de .

En juillet, le président Hollande lui avait imposé un nouveau secrétaire général au Quai d’Orsay, Christian Masset (ancien conseiller d’), avec mission de lui venir en aide [1]. Cependant l’état de santé du ministre s’est considérablement aggravé.

http://www.voltairenet.org/article186255.html

13 Réponses

  1. I haven¡¦t checked in here for some time as I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I¡¦ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂


  2. Utterly written subject material, thank you for entropy. « The bravest thing you can do when you are not brave is to profess courage and act accordingly. » by Corra Harris.


  3. I like what you guys are up also. Such clever work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my web site :).


  4. Good write-up, I’m normal visitor of one’s website, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.


  5. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a great site.


  6. You have observed very interesting details ! ps decent website . « Choose your friends carefully. Your enemies will choose you. » by Yassir Arafat.


  7. I genuinely enjoy studying on this web site , it holds good articles . « The longing to produce great inspirations didn’t produce anything but more longing. » by Sophie Kerr.


  8. Hey, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your great writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!


  9. Some truly wonderful content on this website, thank you for contribution. « For today and its blessings, I owe the world an attitude of gratitude. » by Clarence E. Hodges.


  10. Enjoyed looking through this, very good stuff, thanks . « Love begets love, love knows no rules, this is the same for all. » by Virgil.


  11. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such fantastic information being shared freely out there.



Comments RSS

Laisser un commentaire