Feeds:
Articles
Commentaires

Un astéroïde « potentiellement dangereux » va « frôler » la Terre

Ce gros caillou d’un kilomètre de diamètre, baptisé « 2014 JO25 » par la Nasa, va tout de même passer à 1,9 million de kilomètres de notre planète.

Un astéroïde d'un kilomètre de diamètre va passer à moins de deux millions de kilomètres de la Terre, le 19 avril. Ici, une image prise en 2000 par la Nasa de l'astéroïde Eros.

© afp.com Un astéroïde d’un kilomètre de diamètre va passer à moins de deux millions de kilomètres de la Terre, le 19 avril. Ici, une image prise en 2000 par la Nasa de l’astéroïde Eros. C’est un événement exceptionnel. Un astéroïde va « frôler » la Terre le 19 avril prochain, selon la Nasa. Pas de panique pour autant, le caillou, qui fait un kilomètre de diamètre, devrait passer à près de deux millions de kilomètres de notre planète, soit cinq fois la distance entre la Terre et la Lune, rapporte Ouest France.

Et pourtant, l’agence spatiale américaine considère « 2014 JO25 » comme « potentiellement dangereux ». Pourquoi? Parce que la Nasa a ses critères bien précis: si sa taille dépasse les 100 mètres de diamètre et qu’il passe à moins de 7,5 millions de kilomètres de la Terre, un astéroïde est considéré comme dangereux, rappelle The Minor Planet Center.

Le prochain passage en août 2027

Cet événement est considéré comme très important par les scientifiques, qui pourraient en apprendre davantage sur les astéroïdes, ces cailloux composés de roches, de métaux et de glaces. En raison de sa taille, il devrait d’ailleurs être visible au télescope.

Un phénomène d’autant plus rare qu’aucun autre caillou de cette taille ne devrait s’approcher de la Terre avant août 2027. Quant à savoir si la Terre sera prochainement frappée par un astéroïde, il y a peu de chances. Car c’est un événement qui n’arrive que tous les 10 000 ans environ, précise Ouest France

32 Réponses

  1. It’s the best timje tto makee somje plqns foor
    thhe long run aand itt iss tijme to bbe happy. I have
    read thiks submit annd iif I could I desire to suggedt youu some attention-grabbing issujes oor tips.
    Perrhaps yyou caan write subsquent articles relating too thios
    article. I wksh to read more issuues about it! I nee too to thwnk you ffor this vey ood read!!
    I absolutely lovesd everyy bitt oof it. I havge gott yoou bookmarked tto ook at neew stutf yoou Theree is defiately a loot too learn abut this topic.

    I like aall tthe points yyou made. http://Www.Cspan.net/


  2. Thank you for sharing superb informations.
    Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that
    you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject.
    Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles.
    You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already
    searched everywhere and just couldn’t come across. What a
    great site.


  3. I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for
    me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.


  4. This information is invaluable. How can I find out more?


  5. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links
    or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I
    feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Superb blog by the way! http://cristalysoptic.com/index.php/fr/component/k2/itemlist/user/11487


  6. Hi there! I understand this is kind of off-topic
    however I needed to ask. Does running a well-established blog like yours
    require a lot of work? I am brand new to running
    a blog but I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience
    and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips
    for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!


  7. Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment,
    since this this web page conations in fact good funny material too. http://www.meencantapensarcontigo.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=9572


  8. Some genuinely wondrous work on behalf of the owner of this site, dead great content.


  9. I like this website because so much useful material on here :D.


  10. Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has
    been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick!
    Have a great day!


  11. I’m really impressed along with your writing abilities and also with
    the structure on your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent high quality writing, it is rare to look a nice blog like this one
    nowadays.


  12. I pay a quick visit each day some web sites and blogs too red posts, except this websxite
    presents feature based posts.


  13. Whoah this weblog is magnificent i like reading your
    articles. Stay up the good paintings! You know, many persons are hunting around for this info, you
    could help them greatly.


  14. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to ?return the
    favor?.I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!


  15. You are so interesting! I don’t believe I’ve read through something
    like that before. So wonderful to discover someone with a
    few original thoughts on this subject matter. Really..
    thanks for starting this up. This website is
    one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with some
    originality!


  16. Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was once a entertainment
    account it. Look advanced to more brought agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?


  17. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a
    new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with helpful information to work on.
    You have performed a formidable job and our whole community will
    be grateful to you.


  18. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the paintings you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    All the time follow your heart.


  19. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss
    and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.


  20. I as well believe thence, perfectly indited post!


  21. Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get
    guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be
    greatly appreciated! http://www.zlatokoral.sk/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=6474


  22. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours as of late, yet I never found any
    interesting article like yours. It is lovely worth enough for me.

    In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the web will likely be much more useful than ever before.


  23. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break.

    I love the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, wonderful blog!


  24. You have some interesting info here, well written and your website is user-friendly.


  25. Post writing is also a fun, if you know then you can write or else it is difficult to write.


  26. Keep up the great piece of work, I read few blog posts on this
    web site and I believe that your website is really appealing and has plenty of great information.


  27. Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web page on a regular basis, if so after that you will
    absolutely obtain fastidious know-how.


  28. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied
    that you shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed
    like this. Thank you for sharing.


  29. You have brought up a very wonderful points , appreciate it for the post.


  30. If some one needs expert view regarding blogging afterward i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this
    web site, Keep up the nice job.


  31. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is
    an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and
    come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the
    post. I’ll certainly return. http://tiras-ttu.org/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=63662



Comments RSS

Laisser un commentaire

