Feeds:
Articles
Commentaires

François Fillon : la fuite des soutiens s’accèlère

 

Le sarkozyste Georges Fenech a lancé un appel à parrainer Alain Juppé. Il a déjà été suivi par plusieurs élus.

François Fillon : la fuite des soutiens s'accèlère

© Philippe HUGUEN / AFP François Fillon : la fuite des soutiens s’accèlère Dans une tribune au Figaro, Dominique de Villepin a voulu dénoncer la manifestation qu’organise dimanche François Fillon avec ses soutiens. « En appeler à la rue contre la magistrature, c’est aussi dangereux qu’irresponsable », s’indigne l’ancien Premier ministre de Jacques Chirac. C’est le début de l’hémorragie, la liste des élus de droite qui lâchent François Fillon s’allonge d’heure en heure.

À vau-l’eau.

La digue est en train de céder. L’appel du député Georges Fenech à parrainer dès maintenant Alain Juppé fonctionne. Le sénateur Jean-Pierre Grand, le député Franck Riester, l’élu francilien Pierre-Yves Bournazel ont déjà envoyé leur parrainage en faveur du maire de Bordeaux au Conseil constitutionnel, et ils ne sont certainement pas les seuls. Vendredi matin, 24 parlementaires avaient officiellement quitté le navire, et parmi eux, des têtes d’affiches comme Gérald Darmanin, Benoist Apparu ou Pierre Lellouche. Des dizaines d’autres seraient eux-aussi prêts à lâcher.

Quant aux élus locaux, ils craquent sous la pression de leurs électeurs. Les patrons des Conseils départementaux de Corrèze, de l’Eure, de la Loire jettent l’éponge, mais aussi les maires de Nancy, Reims, Mulhouse, Saint-Etienne, Roubaix, Amiens, Quimper, Bourges, Bayonne. En tous, une quinzaine d’édiles de grandes villes lâchent le candidat de la droite.

Les responsables de campagne claquent la porte.

La base est donc en train de céder peu à peu. Mais, vendredi, le plus frappant, ce sont tous ces bureaux vides au QG de campagne ; environ un quart des permanents démissionnent, dont le trésorier et le directeur adjoint de la campagne. Le « combattant » François Fillon perdra, sans doute, d’autres précieux soldats avant la fin de la semaine

85 Réponses

  1. Heolo woulld you mind sharinjg which blg platform you’re workoing with?
    I’m going too start mmy owwn blog soon but I’m haing a tolugh
    time maaking a decijsion between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reaso I assk is because you desig seems diffcerent then most blogs aand I’m lookingg foor something unique.

    P.S Apologties for gettinng off-topic bbut I had tto ask!
    It’s alpropriate time tto mak sone plans for thee futurde aand it’s time to
    bee happy. I’ve rerad tgis ost aand iff I could I wish tto sjggest yyou few interesting things or
    advice. Maybe you coulkd writye next articles referrng tto thiss article.
    I wih to redad even more thinmgs about it! I visited vaious blolgs howevver tthe audio feature forr aaudio songs existing at thiks web sife is tuly excellent.
    http://cspan.co.uk


  2. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this post and if I may I wish to recommend you some fascinating
    things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I desire to learn more things about it!


  3. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am having issues with your RSS.
    I don?t understand the reason why I can’t join it.
    Is there anybody else having identical RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!


  4. Thanks for your own efforts on this web site.

    My mum really loves conducting investigations
    and it’s really obvious why. Most people hear all concerning the powerful tactic you render
    useful tips on your web blog and in addition recommend contribution from visitors about this subject then our favorite simple princess has been being taught a whole
    lot. Take pleasure in the rest of the year. You are always doing
    a tremendous job.


  5. If you desire to take a great deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply these strategies to your
    won website.


  6. Thank you for some other magnificent post. Where else could anyone get that kind of info in such an ideal way of writing?
    I’ve a presentation next week, and I am at the look for such info. http://www.sagen.pe/index.php/component/k2/author/497893


  7. Hi there, this weekend is good in support of me, since this occasion i am reading this fantastic educational article here at my residence.


  8. What’s up, I wish for to subscribe for this webpage to get
    latest updates, thus where can i do it please help.


  9. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.


  10. You can certainly see your expertise within the work you write.
    The world hopes for even more passionate writers like
    you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. Always follow your heart.


  11. For hottest news you have to pay a quick visit world wide web and on world-wide-web I found this
    web page as a most excellent web site for hottest updates.


  12. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing problems
    with your RSS. I don?t know why I am unable to
    subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems?
    Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!


  13. I believe you have remarked some very interesting points, appreciate it for the post.


  14. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!


  15. Wow, that’s what I was looking for, what a information! present
    here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web page.


  16. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However
    I am encountering problems with your RSS. I don?t know why
    I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else getting the same RSS problems?
    Anybody who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!


  17. I conceive you have noted some very interesting details, thanks for the post.


  18. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog
    posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!


  19. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to
    ?return the favor?.I am trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its
    ok to use some of your ideas!!


  20. I besides conceive thus, perfectly pent post!


  21. Hello, this weekend is nice in support of me, because this time i am
    reading this enormous educational paragraph here at my house.


  22. Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to make a top notch
    article? but what can I say? I procrastinate a whole lot and don’t manage to
    get nearly anything done.


  23. hello there and thank you for your information ? I?ve certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site many
    times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining,
    but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if
    advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway
    I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon..


  24. You are so cool! I don’t suppose I’ve truly read anything like
    that before. So wonderful to discover someone with genuine thoughts
    on this subject. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up.
    This site is something that is required on the internet,
    someone with some originality!


  25. I want to to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every bit of it.

    I have got you book marked to check out new stuff you post…


  26. hello!,I really like your writing so a lot! percentage we
    keep up a correspondence extra about your post on AOL? I require
    an expert in this area to unravel my problem. May be that’s you!
    Taking a look forward to look you.


  27. Whoah this weblog is fantastic i really like reading your articles.

    Stay up the great paintings! You realize, a
    lot of individuals are looking round for this information, you could aid them greatly.


  28. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve
    truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing
    to your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!


  29. I am extremely inspired along with your writing talents and also
    with the layout to your blog. Is that this a paid topic or did you customize it your self?
    Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to
    see a nice weblog like this one today..


  30. I like your writing style really enjoying this website.


  31. Woh I love your articles, saved to fav!


  32. I as well conceive therefore, perfectly written post!


  33. Today, while I was aat work, myy sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it
    can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be
    a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and sshe has 83 views.
    I knbow this is entirely off topic but I had to share iit with someone!


  34. I do consider all of the concepts you have presented on your post.
    They are really convincing and will definitely work.
    Nonetheless, the posts are too short for newbies.
    May you please extend them a bit from subsequent time?
    Thank you for the post.


  35. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end?
    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still
    exists.


  36. I think you have noted some very interesting points, regards for the post.


  37. Hi, this weekend is good designed for me, as this time i am reading this impressive educational post here at my house.


  38. Thanks for sharing such a good thought, paragraph is fastidious,
    thats why i have read it completely


  39. I conceive you have noted some very interesting details, regards for the post.


  40. hello there and thank you for your information ?
    I have definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise a few technical points using this web site,
    as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to
    load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with
    Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your
    respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..


  41. whoah this weblog is magnificent i really like studying your articles.

    Stay up the great work! You realize, lots of people are looking around for this info, you could aid them greatly.


  42. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!


  43. I believe you have remarked some very interesting points, thank you for the post.


  44. I think you have mentioned some very interesting
    details, thanks for the post.


  45. You’re so awesome! I don’t suppose I have
    read through a single thing like that before. So great to find someone with some original thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. thank you for starting this up.
    This website is something that is needed on the internet,
    someone with a little originality!


  46. I comment each time I especially enjoy a article on a site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the
    discussion. It’s a result of the sincerness
    displayed in the article I read. And on this post François Fillon : la fuite
    des soutiens s’accèlère | La gazette de puteaux.

    I was excited enough to drop a leave a responsea response
    😉 I do have a few questions for you if it’s allright.
    Could it be just me or do a few of these comments look as if they are left by brain dead people?
    😛 And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Could you make a list the complete urls of your social
    pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or
    linkedin profile?


  47. I’m not sure exactly why but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me.

    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem
    on my end? I’ll check back later and see if the problem
    still exists.


  48. You’re so interesting! I don’t believe I’ve read through anything like
    that before. So good to find another person with a few genuine thoughts on this
    issue. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This website is one thing
    that is required on the internet, someone with a
    little originality!


  49. hey there and thank you for your info ? I?ve definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this site,
    since I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get
    it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host
    is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google
    and could damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.

    Well I?m adding this RSS to my email and could look out for much more
    of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon..


  50. hey there and thank you for your information ? I?ve certainly picked up
    anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using
    this site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot
    of times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that
    I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and
    could damage your quality score if advertising
    and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I?m adding this RSS
    to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective
    exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon..


  51. I am curious tο find out what blog platform үoᥙ are usіng?
    I’m havіng some minor security ρroblems with my lateѕt site and I’d like to fіnd
    something mⲟгe risk-free. Ɗⲟ үou have any solutions? http://www.timecode.org/


  52. Thanks for finally writing about >François Fillon : la fuite des soutiens s’accèlère
    | La gazette de puteaux <Loved it!


  53. I think the admin of this web page is actually working hard for his website, for the reason that here every stuff
    is quality based material. http://rishtay.co/groups/what-everybody-dislikes-about-driving-games-and-why/


  54. Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent,
    as well as the content!


  55. Hello! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you’ve
    got here on this post. I’ll probably be returning again to
    your weblog for more soon.


  56. I have read so many articles on the topic of the blogger lovers except
    this post is in fact a fastidious article, keep it up.


  57. Very nice post. I absolutely appreciate this site. Keep it up!


  58. Simply wanna say that this is very beneficial, Thanks for taking your time to write
    this.


  59. naturally like your web site however you have to check the spelling on several of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality however I will certainly come again again.


  60. My spouse and i still can’t quite feel that I could be one of those
    reading through the important suggestions found on your website.

    My family and I are sincerely thankful on your generosity and for
    giving me the chance to pursue our chosen profession path.
    Many thanks for the important information I obtained from
    your site.


  61. Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design .


  62. Simply wanna comment that you have a very nice website , I love the layout it actually stands out.


  63. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i
    came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting
    to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use
    a few of your ideas!! http://www.vegasvirtualtours.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=21791


  64. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m
    attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!! http://www.vegasvirtualtours.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=21791


  65. I see something truly special in this web site.


  66. It is in point of fact a great and helpful piece of information. I’m happy that you shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.


  67. Your means of telling everything in this article
    is truly pleasant, all be able to easily understand it,
    Thanks a lot.


  68. We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be precisely what I’m
    looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content available for
    you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write about
    here. Again, awesome blog!


  69. We absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you
    write about here. Again, awesome blog!


  70. So great to see amazing articles within this blog.
    Thank you for posting and also sharing them.


  71. Thanks so much for sharing this brilliant info!

    I’m excited to see more blog posts!


  72. I like this site very much. Excellent info.


  73. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you may be
    a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice weekend!


  74. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading
    it, you may be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back down the
    road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue
    your great job, have a nice weekend!


  75. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however
    , I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or
    maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot
    of the same subjects as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an email.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!


  76. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and
    I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an email. I look
    forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!


  77. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this site is in fact good.


  78. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest
    authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my audience would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely
    interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.


  79. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other
    blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same information you
    discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would enjoy your work.

    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot
    me an e-mail.


  80. This website certainly has all of the information and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who
    to ask.


  81. This website certainly has all of the information and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to
    ask.


  82. Good site you have got here.. It’s hard to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays.
    I seriously appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!


  83. So to get her attention, you have to go that extra mile and make a move she isn’t accustomed to, and be assured, she’s
    going to maintain your arms much faster. You can easily
    know what is store of you and what are better prospects in your lifetime etc
    assistance to arrange for fresh year easily.
    However, the belief that people still speak about them proves that
    together or otherwise, people still relate the two.



Comments RSS

Laisser un commentaire

